Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Patrick
    ie

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018

    Really enjoyed,i will be back

    Not much 2 not like
    Great space, really clean, lovely welcome from Liam. In the centre of town with supermarkets very close by. Plenty of places to visit nearby. Swinford is a friendly town with lovely old fashioned Irish hospitality. Patrick
    liam
    ie

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    Nothing 100%
    Everything 100% its brilliant staff are great! owner s are brilliant go beyond its one of the best places I've stayed 5 *
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cel63
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018

    Would stay again for sure

    Very spaciuos and super clean
    Ann
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    20 March 2018

    Overall very happy

    Bit noisy at night but it was a saturday
    Very spacious and beside shops pubs bus stop
    Laura
    ie

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018
    The hospitality was welcoming, where I collected my keys, I was able to order food there, it was the best home cooked meal that I have had in any pub as far as any pub food goes. I was able to relax and enjoy the evening there and come and go as I pleased after collecting my key. Yes I would definitely go back.
    Mary
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    7 March 2018

    Reasonably priced, food availalbe in adhjacant pub very nice. Central location- good for traveling

    Cutlery drawer needed to be cleaned- crumbs etc from previous guests. Crockery old and mismatched- should really be replaced
    Location very central and bed comfy. Host very accommodating
    Vincent Murray
    ie

    Review score

    10
    6 March 2018
    Nice place to stay.
    Tony Lavin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2018
    It was clean and tidy and in a good location.
    derek
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    20 February 2018

    Welcoming warm and friendly

    First class host .most excellent staff. Great food and comfortable rooms.
    Anmol
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 February 2018

    Excellent property overall in an excellent location.

    The only problem encountered was that the heating in the bedroom stopped working and the mobile heater wasn't working either. Once in bed it was not a problem, however the room and bathroom were uncomfortably cold.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 February 2018

    Great place to stay, and great value for money.

    This is NOT a complaint (as I knew it was not included) but I think it would be great if the property could offer Wifi to use during your stay. You can use the Wifi at the adjoining bar, but I think Wifi in the apartment would be a great addition :-)
    A repeat visit. Very easy to check-in, and both times the apartment has been well equipped and clean, ready for arrival. RIght in the centre of Swinford, so ideal as a base for touring around Co. Mayo & Co. Sligo - and only a few minutes from the airport.
    Vincent Murray
    ie

    Review score

    10
    2 February 2018
    Very comfortable. Excellent facilities. Recommend it to anyone on holiday or work trip.
    Theresa
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    26 January 2018

    Lovely hosts. Warm rooms.

    Not having a broom or Hoover to clean the room
    The food in Campbell's. And the peace and quiet
    ie

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol Coady
    ie

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2017
    Excellent location, clean and spacious apartment. Staff were very helpful.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2017

    Easy to find plenty of parking, hosts very friendly and informative, the room and amenities superb

    It was excellent
    Lovely room, hosts great people and the breakfast wonderful
Loading reviews